Patrick Strasser

Patrick Strasser

Patrick Strasser

Patrick Strasser, Teacher for Ballet & Tap, Director Broadway Company

Patrick received his Ballet and Musical education from KrisTina Decker as well as from Alexandra Young-Schmidt. In the course of his education, he was, among other roles, dancing as Koko in “Murli’s Spektakel”, as solo dancer in the ballet “Die Schneekönigin” and as Capulet in “Romeo und Julia – das Rockballett” (also choreography assistant) in the Theater Akzent.

Later on he was part of different ensembles (“Dance, Dance, Dance”; “The Rhythm of Dance”, “Save the Last Dance”, “Young Stars of Tomorrow”).

Among his musical jobs were Rooster in “Annie 2.02”, Tom in “Cindy” and Santa Claus in “X-mas – Eine schöne Bescherung” in the Theater Akzent. He was also part of “Der Traum ein Leben” in the Theater in der Josefstadt, Cats in the Magna Racino and the Show “Musical Rocks”.

Patrick furthermore took part in different TV productions and advertisements for ORF and ATV and also has experiences as a model. He also won the price “Österreichischer Steppmeister 2003” (Austrian Tap Champion).

Patrick is the creative mind behind our recent Company shows, as author, musical director and more recently as director of the Broadway Musical Company.

Broadway Summer Splash 2018

No.WorkshopLevelDate & TimePrice
15Ballett Teens/Youth/Adult (13+ Y.)
with Patrick Strasser
OpenMo, 27.08.2018 - We, 29.08.2018
18:30 - 19:45 h
Price: € 46
18Steppen Teens/Youth/Adult * (13+ Y.)
with Patrick Strasser
IMo, 13.08.2018 - Fr, 17.08.2018
17:30 - 18:30 h
Price: € 55
   Workshops take place as of 5 participants!

Patrick Strasser

Patrick Strasser

Patrick Strasser

Patrick Strasser, Lehrer für Ballett & Steppen, Leiter Broadway Company

Patrick erhielt seine Ballett- und Musicalausbildung sowohl von KrisTina Decker als auch von Alexandra Young-Schmidt. Im Zuge seiner Ausbildung tanzte er unter anderem als Solist Koko in “Murli’s Spektakel”, und als Solotänzer im Ballett “Die Schneekönigin” sowie Capulet in “Romeo und Julia – das Rockballett” (auch Choreographie-Assistenz) im Theater Akzent.

Auf seinem weiteren Weg hat er in verschiedene Ensembles getanzt (“Dance, Dance, Dance”; “The Rhythm of Dance”, “Save the Last Dance”, “Young Stars of Tomorrow”).

Zu seinen Musical-Engagements zählen Rooster in “Annie 2.02” sowie Tom in “Cindy” und Santa Claus in “X-mas – Eine schöne Bescherung” im Theater Akzent. Weiters war er als Krieger/Derwisch in “Der Traum ein Leben” im Theater in der Josefstadt, als Munkustrap in Cats im Magna Racino und im Ensemble der Show “Musical Rocks” zu sehen.

Außerdem wirkte er schon in verschiedenen TV Produktionen und Werbespots für ORF und ATV mit und hat auch schon Erfahrungen als Model gesammelt. Zu seinen Auszeichnungen gehören unter anderem “Österreichischer Steppmeister 2003”.

Patrick ist der kreative Kopf hinter den Erfolgen der Company der letzten Jahre, als Autor, Musikalischer Direktor und aktuell als Leiter der Broadway Musical Company.

Broadway Summer Splash 2018

Nr.WorkshopLevelDatum & ZeitPreis
15Ballett Teens/Youth/Adult (13+ J.)
mit Patrick Strasser
OpenMo, 27.08.2018 - Mi, 29.08.2018
18:30 - 19:45 Uhr
Preis: € 46
18Steppen Teens/Youth/Adult * (13+ J.)
mit Patrick Strasser
IMo, 13.08.2018 - Fr, 17.08.2018
17:30 - 18:30 Uhr
Preis: € 55
   Workshops finden ab 5 Teilnehmern statt!