Company Info, Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Privacy

Privacy Policy

The protection of your personal data is important to us. We process your data solely in accordance with the legal framework (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this privacy policy we inform you about the most important data procession aspects of our website.

If you contact us via a form on the website or via email, we shall store your submitted data for processing your request and in case there are follow-up questions. We do not share this data without your approval.

You have the right to information, rectification, erasure, restriction, data portability, withdrawal and appeal. In case you think that your data protection rights have been infringed, you may complain at the regulatory authority. In Austria this is the “Datenschutzbehörde”.

Privacy Policy for WordPress

This website uses WordPress.com-Stats, a web analytics software provided by Automattic Inc., USA, using tracking technology of Quantcast Inc., USA. WordPress.com-Stats uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site.

The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will be stored on the server in the USA. The IP address will be anonymized prior to its storage. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

You can opt-out from being tracked by Quantcast with effect for the future by setting an opt-out cookie in your Browser: https://www.quantcast.com/opt-out. If you delete your browser’s cookies, you’ll have to set this opt-out cookie again.

Privacy Policy for Google

We are using Google Analytics, an analytical webservice by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so called “Cookies”, text files which are stored on your computer and which allow an analysis of your usage of our site. The usage information generated by the Cookies is usually transferred to a Google server in the U.S.A. and stored there. In our mandate Google will use this information to analyse the usage of the website, to generate reports about the website activities and to provide us further with website usage information  related services.

Use of Google Analytics in compliance with data protection regulations and without complaints is possible under certain conditions. We adhere to these requirements. Please note that the code “anonymizeIp” has been added to Google Analytics on this website to ensure anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking). Your IP address will be shortend by Google within the European Union or the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases the full address will be send to a server in the U.S.A. and shortend there.

The IP address collected via Google Analytics will not be combined with other data from Google. You can prevent the storage of cookies through specific settings in your browser software; we need to mention though, that potentially not all functions of our website will work fully. You can prevent the collection of the gathered usage data (and your IP address) by Google and the analysis through Google by downloading and installing the following browser plugin: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

The legal basis for the use of Google Analytics is Article 6 paragraph 1 lit. f GDPR. For more information on terms of use and data protection, please visit https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/gb.html or https://policies.google.com/?hl=en.

Privacy Policy Newsletter

You may subscribe to our newsletter. We need your email address and your statement that you are okay to receive the newsletter. Once you register for the newsletter, we send you an email containing a link to confirm the registration. The subscription can be cancelled at any time. Just click on the link at the end of the newsletter or send your cancellation to office@broadwayconnection.at. We shall delete soon thereafter your data in relation to our newsletter distribution.

Privacy Policy for Facebook

Our website uses Social Plugins (“Plugins”) of the social network www.facebook.com which is run by Facebook Inc., U.S.A. resp. Facebook Ireland Ltd., Irland (“Facebook”). The plugins are marked with a Facebook logo or the remark “Social plugin by Facebook”.

If you access a website containing such plugin, your browser creates a direct connection with the servers of Facebook. The content of the plugin will be transmitted from Facebook directly to your browser and integrated by the browser into our website. Through the integration of the plugin Facebook will be informed that you have open the respective website.

If you are logged into Facebook, Facebook will be able to relate this visit to your Facebook account. In case of interaction with the plugin, for example pressing the “Like” button or posting a comment, this information will be send from your browser directly to Facebook and stored there.

In case you want to prevent Facebook to collect data about you from websites containing such plugins, you have to log out of Facebook before access these websites.

Reason and content of the data collection and further processing and use of the data by Facebook, as well as rights and privacy settings you can find on the Facebook Privacy page.

Privacy Policy for Vimeo

Our primary video content provider is Vimeo. Vimeo is run by Vimeo, LLC.

By using the plugin of Vimeo, like pressing the play button of a video, a connection to the Vimeo servers will be created and Vimeo is informed which pages you visited.

If you are logged in as member of Vimeo, Vimeo will be able to relate this visit to your personal account. You can prevent this data collection by logging out of your Vimeo account.

For more information on data use and data protection by Vimeo please visit https://vimeo.com/privacy.

Privacy Policy for YouTube

Occassionally, we use YouTube to include videos on our website. YouTube is operated by YouTube LLC. YouTube is represented by Google Inc.

When you use a plugin of YouTube, like pressing the play button of a video, a connection to the YouTube servers is created and YouTube is informed which pages you have visited.

If you are logged in as member of YouTube, YouTube will be able to relate this visit to your personal account. You can prevent this data collection by logging out of your YouTube account and any other user account with YouTube LLC and Google Inc. and deletion of their cookies.

For more information on data use and data protection by YouTube (Google) please visit https://policies.google.com/?hl=en.

Disclaimer

1. Content

The author tries to keep the content correct and complete as much as possible. Nevertheless the author cannot guarantee for the online content. The liability of the author for the use and/or non-use of the offered information is hereby reduced to culpable negligence and intention. This is especially true for “foreign material” in guestbooks, comments, chats or similar, where the author has no permanent control over the content. In case of doubt, all offers are without recourse.

2. Links

Where possible the author has informed herself about the content of linked sites. At the moment of putting the link, the author was not aware of any illegal material on the linked website.

The author has no influence on the future composition of the linked website. Should the content of a linked website become illegal or support illegal content/pages, the author expressively distances herself. Should a visitor discover illegal content on a linked website, the author asks to inform the authorities and herself. For example, on the website www.stopline.at it’s possible to leave anonymious reports.

Also for damages caused by linked content, the author is only liable for culpable negligence and intention.

3. Copyright

All content of the author is governed by Copyright (even without specific remark) and is protected by it. Publication of the author’s content, also only on parts, is only allowed with specific approval of the author. Links to our pages and articles are very welcome.

Occassionally the author uses text, image or sound material from the internet. In case this material is governed by other copyright, this is not intentional by the author. Actually, the author has informed herself about the existing copyright or has taken the material from a site without copyright or changed copyright. In case of copyright infringement please inform the author.

All brand names and trademarks on the author’s website are protected by trademark law. Missing remarks or references in regards to the trademark law, are no indication that this law would be not applicable.

4. Scope

This disclaimer is valid for all law orders, where applicable. In case of partial nullity the remainer of the document remains valid. Agreements and phrasings of the author on her own pages are special.

Contractual language is German. In case of discrepancies between the English and the German text, the German version is the leading one.

Rules

General Terms & Conditions

§1 At Kristina’s Broadway Connection, subsequentially called “KBC”, courses and workshops are devided into ballet, modern/contemporary, jazz, hip hop, acrobatic dance, singing and acting groups according to age and level. The assignment of the participants into the individual courses is at the discretion of the faculty team and KBC management.

§2 The faculty team of KBC is requested to guide disciplined behaviour from children and teenagers. Participants generally have to follow the house rules, the instructions of the faculty members and representatives of the management.

§3 The course participant or the legal guardian of the course participant has to ensure that the participant arrives punctually and regularly to the course for the duration of the school year (9½ months, from mid-September – June). In case of unregular attendance the management of KBC reserves the right to transfer the participant into a lower level class, to not endanger the progress of the other participants.

§4 The supervision duty of KBC for the children starts when the teacher receives the children for the lesson and terminates at the end of the lesson.

§5 The participation in public performances, especially the recital, depends on the age group, the training progress, the attendance of the student, the decision of the faculty and the KBC management.

§6 PAYMENT TERMS: Latest at the 4th lesson the transfer statement or transfer form (Erlagschein) must be shown, otherwise no further attendance is possible. In exceptional cases payments by instalments are possible. In this case please align with the management and the reception.

It should be noted that – in case of outstanding payments of earlier courses – the current payment is used to cover the “oldest debt” and the open amount is calculated from the remaining saldo. The open amount needs to be covered immediately, otherwise duning fees and interest will be applicable.

The payment obligation also exists in case of sickness or other reasons for absence. If the payments by the legal guardian in full or partially are delayed by more than a month, the participant can be excluded from the course, without affecting the payment obligation. In case of a payment delay an interest of 10 % p.a. plus duning fees will be charged.

§7 The course cancellation of a participant is only possible semestral and has to be done in writing no later than two weeks before the start of the next semester. Otherwise the full course fee needs to be paid for the next semester, regardless whether the course is being visited or not.

For new participants it is possible to give writen notice at the end of the first month (trial month) without the need to pay the course fee until the end of the semester. A possible registration fee as well as the course fee for the first month need to be paid in either case. Oral cancellations will be explicitly not accepted!

§8 The actual price list is according the bulletin resp. broadwayconnection.at.

§9 With the participation in the 2nd semester the student automatically registers for the recital in May or June. A service charge of 25 EUR (for costume rent, theatre rent, sound and light technicians, etc.) has to be paid at the start of the 2nd semester in cash at the reception. Lost, soiled or damaged costumes and accessoires have to be replaced or need to be paid.

§10 The general terms & conditions of Kristina’s Broadway Connection and the regulations of the ABGB are agreed. Sole place of jurisdiction for any disputes is the competent court in Vienna.

§11 The participant grants KBC the exclusive and in no way factually, timely or territorially limited right, to use any during the participation created services or being in relation to the project, including any resulting copyrights or other rights in any currently known and not yet known form and in any currently known and unknown format for advertising, promotion, presentation or other purposes. The use of learned content in other projects or the relaying of the learned content to third parties is illegal. In case of violation the participant or the legal guardian are liable according to § 91 ff UrhG.


Status: August 2018

PDF-Document

Note:

Contractual language is German. In case of discrepancies between the English and the German text, the German version is the leading one.

Information acc. § 5 ECG

Company Name: KrisTina Decker

Kristina’s Broadway Connection • Don’t Dream It. Be It.
Professionell Dance & Musical Education for Children, Teenagers and Adults

Musical- & Ballet School
Dance Studio for Ballet, Tap Dance, Modern, Jazz, Hip Hop, Musical Dance, Acrobatic Dance, Acting and Vocal Training.

Email: office@broadwayconnection.at
Phone: +43-699-101 58 587
Address: Praterstraße 25a/1a, A-1020 Vienna

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 3:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Office & Web Admin: Petra Böhm, Patrick Strasser & Astrid Poyer

UID: ATU57032767
Founded in: 2001

IBAN: AT742011128137045300
BIC: GIBAATWW (Erste Bank)

Impressum, Datenschutz-Erklärung & AGB

Datenschutz

Privacy

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht

Der Schutz Deiner persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Deine Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Dich über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Webseite.

Wenn Du per Formular auf der Webseite oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnimmst, werden Deine angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Deine Einwilligung weiter.

Dir stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Du glaubst, dass die Verarbeitung Deiner Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Deine datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, kannst Du Dich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

Datenschutz-Erklärung zu WordPress

Diese Website benutzt WordPress.com-Stats, ein Tool zur statistischen Auswertung der Besucherzugriffe, betrieben von Automattic, Inc., USA, unter Einsatz der Trackingtechnologie von Quantcast Inc., USA. WordPress.com-Stats verwendet sog. “Cookies”, Textdateien, die auf Deinem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Webseite durch Dich ermöglichen.

Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Deine Benutzung dieses Internetangebotes werden auf einem Server in den USA gespeichert. Die IP-Adresse wird vor deren Speicherung anonymisiert. Du kannst die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Deiner Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Dich jedoch darauf hin, dass Du in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen kannst.

Du kannst der Erhebung und Nutzung der Daten durch Quantcast mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprechen, indem Du an dieser Stelle durch einen Klick auf den Link “Click here to opt-out” ein Opt-Out-Cookie in Deinem Browser setzt: https://www.quantcast.com/opt-out.

Solltest Du alle Cookies auf Deinem Rechner löschen, musst Du das Opt-Out-Cookie erneut setzen.

Datenschutz-Erklärung zu Google

Wir benutzen Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Deinem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Webseite durch Dich ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Deine Benutzung unserer Webseite werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. In unserem Auftrag wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um die Nutzung der Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseite-Aktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseite-Nutzung und der Internet-Nutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber uns zu erbringen.

Eine datenschutzkonforme und beanstandungsfreie Nutzung von Google Analytics ist unter bestimmten Bedingungen möglich. An diese Voraussetzungen halten wir uns selbstverständlich. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass auf dieser Webseite Google Analytics um den Code „anonymizeIp“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sogenanntes IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten. Deine IP-Adresse wird von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt.

Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Deinem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Du kannst die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Deiner Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen jedoch darauf hin, dass Du in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich wirst nutzen können. Du kannst darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf die Nutzung der Webseite bezogenen Daten (inkl. Deiner IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Du das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladest und installierst: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Die Rechtsgrundlage für den Einsatz von Google Analytics ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz findest Du unter https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

Datenschutz-Erklärung zum Newsletter

Du hast die Möglichkeit unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Deine E-Mail-Adresse und Deine Erklärung, dass Du mit dem Bezug des Newsletters einverstanden bist. Sobald Du Dich für den Newsletter angemeldet hast, senden wir Dir ein E-Mail mit einem Link zur Bestätigung der Anmeldung. Das Abo des Newsletters kannst Du jederzeit stornieren. Klicke einfach den Link am Ende des Newsletters oder sende Deine Stornierung an office@broadwayconnection.at. Wir löschen anschließend umgehend Deine Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand.

Datenschutz-Erklärung zu Facebook

Unsere Webseite verwendet Social Plugins („Plugins“) des sozialen Netzwerks www.facebook.com, das von der Facebook Inc., USA, bzw. Facebook Ireland Ltd., Irland, („Facebook“) betrieben wird. Die Plugins sind mit einem Facebook Logo oder dem Zusatz „Soziales Plug-in von Facebook“ gekennzeichnet.

Rufst Du eine Webseite auf, die ein solches Plugin enthält, baut Dein Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Facebook auf. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Facebook direkt an Deinen Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. Durch die Einbindung der Plugins wird Facebook darüber informiert, dass Du die entsprechende Webseite aufgerufen hast.

Bist Du bei Facebook eingeloggt, kann Facebook den Besuch Deinem Facebook-Konto zuordnen. Wenn Du mit den Plugins interagierst, zum Beispiel den „Gefällt mir“-Button betätigst oder einen Kommentar abgibst, wird die entsprechende Information von Deinem Browser direkt an Facebook übermittelt und dort gespeichert.

Willst Du vermeiden, dass Facebook über eine Webseite, die ein Plugin enthält, solche Daten über Dich sammelt, musst Du Dich vor dem Aufruf der entsprechenden Webseite bei Facebook ausloggen.

Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook sowie Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Deiner Privatsphäre findest Du in den Facebook-Datenverwendungsrichtlinien.

Datenschutz-Erklärung zu Vimeo

Wir nutzen für die Einbindung von Videos vor allem den Anbieter Vimeo. Vimeo wird betrieben von Vimeo, LLC.

Bei Nutzung eines Plugins des Anbieters Vimeo, wie z.B. Anklicken des Start-Buttons eines Videos, wird eine Verbindung zu den Vimeo-Servern hergestellt und an diese übermittelt, welche unserer Internetseiten Du besucht hast.

Bist Du dabei als Mitglied bei Vimeo eingeloggt, ordnet Vimeo diese Information Deinem persönlichen Benutzerkonto zu. Du kannst diese Zuordnung verhindern, indem Du Dich vor der Nutzung unserer Internetseite von Deinem Vimeo-Benutzerkonto abmeldest.

Weitere Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung und Hinweise zum Datenschutz durch Vimeo findest Du unter https://vimeo.com/privacy.

Datenschutz-Erklärung zu YouTube

Wir nutzen für die Einbindung von Videos gelegentlich auch den Anbieter YouTube. YouTube wird betrieben von YouTube LLC. YouTube wird vertreten durch Google Inc.

Bei Nutzung eines Plugins des Anbieters YouTube, wie z.B. Anklicken des Start-Buttons eines Videos, wird eine Verbindung zu den YouTube -Servern hergestellt und an diese übermittelt, welche unserer Internetseiten Du besucht hast.

Bist Du dabei als Mitglied bei YouTube eingeloggt, ordnet YouTube diese Information Deinem persönlichen Benutzerkonto zu. Du kannst diese Zuordnung verhindern, indem Du Dich vor der Nutzung unserer Internetseite aus Deinem YouTube-Benutzerkonto sowie anderen Benutzerkonten der Firmen YouTube LLC und Google Inc. abmeldest und die entsprechenden Cookies der Firmen löschst.

Weitere Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung und Hinweise zum Datenschutz durch YouTube (Google) findest Du unter https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

Haftungsausschluss

1. Inhalt

Die Autorin bemüht sich, ihren Inhalt möglichst korrekt und vollständig zu halten. Dennoch die Autorin kann keinerlei Gewähr für ihr Onlineangebot übernehmen. Die Haftung der Autorin für die Nutzung und/oder Nicht­nutzung der angebotenen Informationen wird hiermit auf grobe Fahr­lässigkeit und Vorsatz reduziert. Dies gilt insbesondere für „Fremdmaterial“ in Gästebüchern, Mailinglisten, Chats oder ähnlichem, bei denen der Inhalt nicht der ständigen Kontrolle der Autorin unterliegen kann. Alle Angebote gelten im Zweifel ohne obligo.

2. Links (Verweise)

Sofern es zumutbar ist, hat sich die Autorin über den Inhalt der von ihr gelinkten Seiten informiert. Im Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung ist der Autorin nicht bekannt gewesen, dass irgendeine der gelinkten Seiten illegales Material enthält oder enthalten wird.

Die Autorin hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die zukünftige Gestaltung der gelinkten Seiten. Sollte der Inhalt einer gelinkten Seite illegal werden oder eine illegale Inhalte/Seiten unterstützen, so distanziert sich die Autorin hiermit ausdrücklich. Sollte ein Besucher eine Seite illegalen Inhaltes entdecken, auf die verwiesen wird, so bittet die Autorin um eine Mitteilung an die zuständigen Behörden und an sie. Unter der Adresse www.stopline.at ist es beispielsweise möglich, anonyme Meldungen abzugeben.

Auch für bloße Schäden, die aufgrund der Verlinkung entstehen, haftet die Autorin nur bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit.

3. Copyright (Urheberrecht)

Sämtliche Inhalte der Autorin unterliegen (auch ohne diesen Hinweis) dem Urheberrecht und sind durch dieses geschützt. Eine auch nur teilweise Veröffentlichung der Inhalte der Autorin ist nur mit deren ausdrücklicher Zustimmung erlaubt. Hyperlinks auf  auf die Beiträge sind willkommen.

Es kann vorkommen, dass die Autorin Text-, Bild- oder Tonmaterial aus dem Internet verwendet. Falls es sich um Material handelt, dass einem fremdem Copyright unterliegt, so darf der Autorin nicht a priori eine böse Absicht unterstellt werden. Es ist vielmehr so, dass sich die Autorin über ein evtl. vorhandenes Copyright informiert hat bzw. das Material von einer Seite stammt, die ihrerseits den Urheberrechtshinweis entfernt oder verändert hat. Sollte die Autorin ein solches Copyright verletzen, benachrichtigen Sie diese bitte.

Alle auf den Seiten der Autorin genannten Markennamen und Warenzeichen sind durch das jeweilige Kennzeichenrecht geschützt. Aufgrund des nicht ausdrücklichen, individuellen Hinweises auf das jeweilige Kennzeichenrecht darf nicht der Schluss gezogen werden, ein solches Recht existiere nicht.

4. Geltungsbereich

Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt, sofern anwendbar, für alle Rechts­ordnungen. Bei Teilnichtigkeit bleibt die Restgültigkeit dieses Dokumentes gegeben. Vereinbarungen und Formulierungen der Autorin auf ihren eigenen Seiten sind gegenüber diesen hier speziell.

Hinweis

Dieses Dokument ist geschlechtsneutral, insbesondere im Hinblick auf das Wort „Autorin“ zu verstehen. Ein Verwenden der weiblichen Form dient lediglich der besseren Lesbarkeit des Textes.

Richtlinien

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

§1 Bei Broadway Connection, nachfolgend „BC“ bezeichnet, sind Kurse und Workshops in einzelne Ballett, Modern/Contemporary, Jazz, Stepp, Hip Hop, Acrobatic Dance, Gesang und Schauspiel Gruppen, dem Alter und dem Niveau entsprechend, unterteilt. Die Zuteilung der TeilnehmerInnen zu den einzelnen Kursen bleibt ausschließlich dem Lehrkörper und der Geschäftsleitung von BC vorbehalten.

§2 Der Lehrkörper von BC ist verpflichtet, Kinder und Jugendliche zu einem disziplinierten Verhalten anzuleiten. TeilnehmerInnen im Allgemeinen haben der Hausordnung, den Weisungen des Lehrkörpers und der Organe der Geschäftsleitung Folge zu leisten.

§3 Die KursteilnehmerIn bzw. die gesetzliche VertreterIn der KursteilnehmerIn verpflichtet sich, für die Dauer des Schuljahres (9½ Monate, von Mitte September-Juni), dafür zu sorgen, dass die TeilnehmerIn regelmäßig und pünktlich zum Unterricht erscheint. Bei unregelmäßigem Besuch kann die Leitung von BC die Versetzung der TeilnehmerIn in eine niedrigere Kursstufe veranlassen, um die aufbauende Arbeit mit den anderen TeilnehmerInnen nicht zu gefährden.

§4 Die Aufsichtspflicht von BC für Kinder beginnt ab dem Zeitpunkt, an dem die Kinder vom Lehrer für die Kursstunde übernommen werden und endet nach Beendigung der Unterrichtseinheit.

§5 Die Teilnahme an öffentlichen Auftritten, insbesondere der Schlussaufführung, richtet sich nach der Altersstufe, dem Ausbildungsfortschritt, der Anwesenheit der SchülerIn, der Entscheidung des Lehrkörpers sowie der Geschäftsleitung von BC.

§6 ZAHLUNGSFRIST: Spätestens bei Besuch der 4. Unterrichtsstunde muss der Erlagschein bzw. die Überweisungsbestätigung vorgewiesen werden, sonst ist kein weiterer Kursbesuch möglich. In Ausnahmefällen ist auch Ratenzahlung möglich. In diesem Fall bitten wir um Absprache mit der Schulleitung und der Rezeption.

Es wird angemerkt, dass – sofern noch ein etwaiger Zahlungsrückstand aus früheren Kursen besteht – die aktuelle Zahlung auf die „älteste Schuld“ angerechnet wird und sich aus dem daraus resultierenden Restsaldo der aktuell noch aushaftende Betrag errechnet, der bei sonst auflaufenden Mahnspesen zzgl. Zinsen ebenfalls umgehend zu begleichen ist.

Die Zahlungspflicht besteht auch im Falle einer Erkrankung oder des Nichterscheinens zum Unterricht aus anderer Ursache. Ist die gesetzliche VertreterIn mit der Zahlung ganz oder teilweise länger als ein Monat in Verzug, so kann die KursteilnehmerIn vom Kurs ausgeschlossen werden, doch bleibt die Zahlungspflicht aufrecht. Bei Zahlungsverzug werden Verzugszinsen in der Höhe von 10 % p.a. sowie Mahngebühren verrechnet.

§7 Der Kursaustritt einer TeilnehmerIn ist nur semesterweise und ausschließlich schriftlich bis zwei Wochen vor Beginn des nächsten Semesters möglich. Andernfalls sind die vollen Kursgebühren für das nächste Semester zu entrichten, gleich ob der Kurs besucht wird, oder nicht.

Für Neuzugänge ist es möglich, sich am Ende des 1. Monats (Probemonat) schriftlich abzumelden, ohne dass die Kursgebühr bis zum Ende des Semesters zu zahlen ist. Die etwaige Anmelde- sowie die Kursgebühr für das 1. Monat ist dabei in jedem Fall zu entrichten. Mündliche Abmeldungen können ausdrücklich nicht berücksichtigt werden!

§8 Es gilt die aktuelle Preisliste laut Aushang bzw. broadwayconnection.at.

§9 Mit Besuch des 2. Semesters erfolgt automatisch die Anmeldung für unsere Abschlussshow im Mai oder Juni. Ein Unkostenbeitrag von 25 EUR (für Kostüme, Theatermiete, Ton- und Lichttechniker etc.) ist mit Anfang des 2. Semesters in BAR an der BC Rezeption zu zahlen. Verloren gegangene, verschmutzte oder beschädigte Kostüme und Accessoires müssen jedoch ersetzt bzw. bezahlt werden.

§10 Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Broadway Connection sowie die Bestimmungen des ABGB als vereinbart. Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für etwaige Streitigkeiten ist das sachlich zuständige Gericht in Wien.

§11 Der/Die TeilnehmerIn räumt BC das ausschließliche und in keiner Weise sachlich, zeitlich oder territorial beschränkte Recht ein, die unter ihrer Mitwirkung entstandenen und im Zusammenhang mit dem Projekt stehenden Leistungen, einschließlich aus diesen Leistungen etwa entstehende Urheberrechte oder sonstiger Schutzrechte weltweit und in jeder derzeit bekannten und noch nicht bekannten Form und jedem bekannten und noch nicht bekannten Format zu Werbe-, Promotion-, Präsentationszwecken und sonstige Zwecken zu nutzen. Die Verwendung des Erlernten für andere Projekte bzw. die Weitergabe an Dritte ist rechtswidrig und trifft den/die TeilnehmerIin bzw. den Erziehungsberechtigten bei Zuwiderhandeln die wie immer geartete Haftung gemäß § 91 ff UrhG.


Stand: September 2015

PDF-Dokument

Information gemäß § 5 ECG

Firmenname: KrisTina Decker

Broadway Connection – Vienna’s First Show School
Professioneller Tanz- & Musicalunterricht für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene

Musical- & Ballettschule
Tanzstudio für Ballett, Stepptanz, Modern Jazz, Hip Hop, Musical Dance, Acrobatic Dance, Schauspiel- und Gesangsausbildung.

E-Mail: office@broadwayconnection.at
Telefon: +43-699-101 58 587
Adresse: Praterstraße 25a/1a, A-1020 Wien

Büro-Zeiten: Montag – Freitag, 15:00 – 20:30 Uhr
Büro- & Web-Admin.: Karina Karadensky, Petra Böhm, Patrick Strasser & Astrid Poyer

UID: ATU57032767
Gründung im Jahr: 2001

IBAN: AT742011128137045300
BIC: GIBAATWW (Erste Bank)